Discovery Class

Discovery Class is a one-session class designed to help you learn more about NEHBC, who we are as a church, and why every follower of Christ should be a committed, active member of a local church.

Register Here


Date / Time
  • Sunday, 09/26/21 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 10/24/21 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 11/21/21 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 12/19/21 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 01/23/22 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 02/27/22 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 03/27/22 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 04/24/22 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 05/22/22 @ 10:30 AM
  • Sunday, 06/19/22 @ 10:30 AM